Active Topics | Active Posts | Unanswered Posts Past 24 hours | Past 48 hours | Past 7 days
Forum   Subject
Questions about the Church of Satan
Jump to new posts Re: Some questions about addictions/compulsions? by Nemo @ Yesterday at 06:07 PM

Quote: Also, I would be interested what Satanism thinks of... You can stop there. You can ask and then learn what different Satanists might think about most anything but I do not recall that the Church of Satan offers any official advice on therap
Jump to new posts Re: Approved Sources. by Nemo @ Yesterday at 05:27 PM

Glad you enjoyed the interview. Here is a page where Radin is listing peer-reviewed articles you can explore regarding that topic: http://deanradin.com/evidence/evidence.htm Quote:The following is a selected list of downloadable peer-reviewed jour
Jump to new posts Some questions about addictions/compulsions? by AlwaysLearning @ Yesterday at 01:15 PM

Hello, I am relatively new to learning about Satanism. I have read the Satanic Bible and was very impressed with what I read. I don't know if it is necessarily for me, but I try to be as informed as I can about religions, so that I do not fall into t
Jump to new posts Re: Approved Sources. by Matt Sidious @ Yesterday at 08:38 AM

Thank you, Magister Nemo! I plan on listening to your series, "NEMO ON SATANISM." I also enjoyed listening to your interview on the 9sence podcast about Greater Magic and reading your article "Simplifying Satanic Atheism—My View.&quo
General Satanism Discussions
Jump to new posts Re: Introduction by L'Horreur @ 03/26/15 08:13 PM

Originally Posted By: MachiavelIn reference to my use of the term "LaVeyan," I must agree. I've simply become accustomed to using it out of habit when explaining it to close friends whose only exposure to what they view as "Satanism&qu
Jump to new posts Approved Sources. by Nemo @ 03/26/15 07:09 PM