Active Topics | Active Posts | Unanswered Posts Past 24 hours | Past 48 hours | Past 7 days
Forum   Subject
General Satanism Discussions
Jump to new posts Re: Casting spells. Satanic witch. by Nemo @ 05/22/17 01:58 PM

http://www.churchofsatan.com/sources-print.php Apart from the three "standard" rituals in The Satanic Bible the companion book The Satanic Rituals is filled with ritual examples.
Jump to new posts Re: Casting spells. Satanic witch. by Fallen88 @ 05/22/17 12:38 PM

Read the Satanic rituals, and have briefly gone over the Satanic bible. I'm still new to this. Would be great to be able to make my own ritual. Guess I have more reading to do. 🤔
Jump to new posts Re: Casting spells. Satanic witch. by IncurablyCurious @ 05/22/17 10:30 AM

I'm not privy to the knowledge of whether Dr LaVey had a private, personal "grimoire", though it would not surprise me one bit if he did. I know I have one. That being said, many of the rituals that were (and are still) performed by COS m
Jump to new posts Casting spells. Satanic witch. by Fallen88 @ 05/22/17 06:45 AM

Hello everyone! Just got done reading the Satanic Witch by Dr. Lavey. He gives a few spell examples, but does anyone know if he had a spell book with multiple spells?
Jump to new posts Re: Hail self by Sigil @ 05/21/17 09:10 AM

Agreed! There is truly no greater joy than living your life to the fullest, and knowing your self. Hail Satan!
Jump to new posts Re: Any Loners? by Nemo @ 05/19/17 06:06 PM

Quote:Do you feel that Satanism conducive to being a lone wolf? Consider reversing that to... Do you feel that being a lone wolf is conducive to Satanism? Satanism is a set of tools to be used to accomplish your individual goals. So if a "
Website Comments & Questions
Jump to new posts Re: Candles. by Fallen88 @ 05/19/17 07:49 AM

Thanks Tunsta.
Jump to new posts Healer/s by Fallen88 @ 05/19/17 07:44 AM