Page 2 of 2 1 2
Re: Satanist in the Military [Re: Mike_Hargis] #95951
04/27/05 04:02 PM
04/27/05 04:02 PM
Caesar Offline

CoS Warlock
Caesar  Offline

CoS Warlock

I believe in '92 the Chaplain's Handbook (made available on the Church of Satan official website) was still being recognized. Today it is considered obselete and the new 'manual' makes no mention of the Church of Satan.

There are possible reasons why but I will not discuss it or speculate at this location of the messageboard.

www.vampiretemple.com
Are You One Of Us?
Re: Satanist in the Military [Re: CWH] #95952
04/27/05 07:00 PM
04/27/05 07:00 PM
Ontario, Canada
Remorazz Offline
Remorazz  Offline

Ontario, Canada
I find my job in the forces to be a very good place to express myself. I have been a professional photographer/videographer in the forces for 15 years and am now teaching at our military school, molding the minds of the newer generations...

I have found most of them to be very open to MY way of seeing the world.

HS! G We have wasted far too much time explaining that Satanism has nothing to do with kidnapping, drug abuse, child molestation, animal or child sacrifice , or any number of other acts that idiots, hysterics or opportunists would like to credit us with. By Anton Szandor LaVey ©1988 PENTAGONAL REVISIONISM: A FIVE-POINT PROGRAM ~Special Thanks to: Agent Jack Malebranche for his permission to use his art in my avatar.~ SETI Combat Camera Cool Products
Re: Satanist in the Military [Re: CWH] #95953
04/27/05 07:14 PM
04/27/05 07:14 PM
Germany
Adepta_Serenity Offline
Adepta_Serenity  Offline

Germany
As an active member of the german armed forces we had to change our dogtags because we are not allowed to stamp our religion on it. So the german army doesn't care what you believe in as long as you do your job.

It is easy to fall but it is hard to accept it.
Re: Satanist in the Military [Re: CWH] #95954
04/28/05 03:22 AM
04/28/05 03:22 AM
Utah, western U.S.A.
Banned_User Offline