The person with the registered AIM username "Linguascelesta" is not Me.
It may be someone who came up with the same name by accident, or is more likely someone impersonating Me for some reason.
If it is "coincidence", then this is the first time I have ever encountered anyone using the name Linguascelesta besides Me, hence being quite suspicious to see someone else using it. And I google it quite frequently to check what the world is saying about Me, so I'd have noticed if there were anyone else in the world using the name.
If you are approached by this individual, be aware that it is not Me.
Feel free to try to subtly find out what it is up to for Me, if you wish.
If ever you're not sure the person to whom you're talking is really Me, the best way to confirm it is to send Me a quick PM on here and ask Me to reply confirming that it is Me, or else email My profile email address ( admin@linguascelesta.com ), or use some other means that you already know is really Me (Phone, MSN, YIM, Skype, etc, if you know those details already).
Thank you for your kind attention, ladies and gents.