Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >
Topic Options
#27425 - 02/22/04 12:42 PM Satanic Jobs
Asmedious Offline

Are there jobs that attract Satanists more then other types of employment. I'm sure self employment is on top of the list, but what else? Right now I'm trying to switch careers and I'm curious as to what some successful Satanists are doing. By successful, I mean jobs that they enjoy, not just what makes them money. I'm a nurse, and hate it, so it's time to move on.

#27426 - 02/22/04 12:45 PM Re: Satanic Jobs [Re: Asmedious]
MarquisDeSade Offline
CoS Member

Loc: Van Buren, AR
Sales

-Mae West

#27427 - 02/22/04 01:02 PM Re: Satanic Jobs [Re: Asmedious]
SilverHammer Offline
CoS Member

Loc: Connecticut
It is of no consequence to a Satanist what other Satanists do for a living. Satanists are mechanics, authors, business owners, salespersons, engineers, plumbers and police officers. What separates a Satanist from the rest is how he chooses and approaches his occupation.
Discover what it is you enjoy and excel at--don't worry what others think about your choice. Practice and study until you can do it better than anyone else. Show your competitors that you are a god. That is a Satanic job.
Just my opinion.

www.myspace.com/savagegod

#27428 - 02/22/04 01:08 PM Re: Satanic Jobs [Re: MarquisDeSade]
Bumbly3 Offline
CoS Member

Loc: East Midlands UK
I would say it depends on whether the Satanist either lived to work or worked to live. Some Satanist build their lives around their career or business, others manage to utilise their business sense with a healthy social life, whilst others prefer to work a dead end job, so that they can concentrate on a hobby or passion that could not keep them off the social.

But if I had to pick one occupation over all others then it would be Sales. Be it for a company, or the individual Satanist selling their own skills or works.

#27429 - 02/22/04 02:25 PM Re: Satanic Jobs [Re: Asmedious]
YoungSoulRebel Offline
CoS Member

Loc: Ann Arbor, MI