Topic Options
#307445 - 02/16/08 09:21 PM Please help me with my struggle...
Dantethevamp Offline

For many years now the Church of Satan has peaked an interest in my mind. I have purchased books about the Church and still am a little confused on things. I am very new to this and am trying to get a better understanding of the Church, the beliefs, and the practices of which have interested me for so long. Anything would help right now and I appreciate your help. Thank you in advance.

~Dante

#307447 - 02/16/08 09:25 PM Re: Please help me with my struggle... [Re: Dantethevamp]
TheNaturalForce Offline
Banned

Loc: The Vibrant Garden
The Satanic Bible is a good start.

#307449 - 02/16/08 09:31 PM Re: Please help me with my struggle... [Re: TheNaturalForce]
Dantethevamp Offline

I have it and I am still in the process of reading it. I also have The Devil's Notebook and The Satanic Rituals.

~Dante

#307450 - 02/16/08 09:32 PM Re: Please help me with my struggle... [Re: Dantethevamp]
$lesk Offline
CoS Member

Loc: Norway
Well, then. Read it. It should become clear when you have read it.

#307452 - 02/16/08 09:39 PM Re: Please help me with my struggle... [Re: $lesk]
Dantethevamp Offline

I do plan so, its just a matter of finding the time between work, school, and various other things I participate in. Thank you for your insight though.

~Dante

#307454 - 02/16/08 09:44 PM Re: Please help me with my struggle... [Re: Dantethevamp]
$lesk Offline
CoS Member

Loc: Norway
Reading should always be a priority. \:D

#307456 - 02/16/08 09:59 PM Re: Please help me with my struggle... [Re: $lesk]
Dantethevamp Offline

Indeed, it should be, and, I wish reading didn't tire me. It is a priority though, unfortunately, I have material in which I need to read and study regarding my current job and upgrade training.

~Dante

#307491 - 02/17/08 12:50 AM Cut to the chase. [Re: Dantethevamp]
Nemo Offline
CoS Magister

Loc: Point Nemo s48:52:31:748, w123...