Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
#309620 - 02/25/08 10:42 PM Introduction
Nicolette Offline

Loc: Deutschland
Hello!

I just came across this site while perusing the COS website. I am currently unaffiliated with any religion. As I've been many flavors of spiritual so far and none of them seemed really logical at the end of the day, here I am!
My name is Nikki, and I'm a college student/stay at home mom. Biding my time until the little one's ready for school so I can re-enter the work force with a degree this time.
I haven't read the Satanic Bible yet, and I very much intend to as soon as I can. I don't intend to clutter up the board with questions I could have answered myself, but I did want to post a quick intro out of courtesy.
Nice to meet you all and glad to be here!

#309719 - 02/26/08 08:55 AM Re: Introduction [Re: Nicolette]
Phineas Offline
CoS Magister

Very nice of you to do so. When you do read The Satanic Bible you should have a better understanding of who we are.

"I'm fascinated with how primitive the human mind still is. It can be misdirected so easily." John Gaughan

"Success is uncommon. Therefore, not to be enjoyed by the common man." Cal Stoll

#309722 - 02/26/08 09:09 AM Re: Introduction [Re: Nicolette]
spook show Offline
CoS Member

Loc: under your bed
 Quote:
I haven't read the Satanic Bible yet, and I very much intend to as soon as I can. I don't intend to clutter up the board with questions I could have answered myself,

At last, someone finally gets it!

Greetings NubsMcGee. I hope to see more of you around here in the future. Enjoy LttD.

~Anton Szandor LaVey

#309724 - 02/26/08 09:35 AM Re: Introduction [Re: Nicolette]
AurEum Offline
CoS Member

Loc: Australia
I appreciate the courteous and straight-forward manner of your introduction. I would be interested to hear what you think after you have read The Satanic Bible. It's nice to have you here.