Topic Options
#311197 - 03/01/08 11:57 PM ..My Introduction
Inkryptzalis Offline

Loc: Fort Hood, Texas
Well, I looked around for about 30 minutes trying to figure out where to post this. I'm pretty sure this it.

Anyway, I just started here. I consider myself a Satanist. I feel that there is still a lot for me to learn, so I'm going to wait before I register in the CoS. I hope that by reading and posting here, this is another way (along with old-fashioned book reading) that I can learn more about Satanism.

In brief, I am a soldier in the US Army. I am a proud father and husband. And I love heavy metal.

\m/ Stay brutal \m/

"The weak ones are there to justify the strong."
-The Beautiful People by Marilyn Manson

#311229 - 03/02/08 07:14 AM Re: ..My Introduction [Re: Inkryptzalis]
Entity Offline

CoS Reverend

Loc: Avalon UK
Perhaps you missed this post.

Learning about Satanism can be best achieved by studying The Satanic Bible by Anton Szandor LaVey. And further information about Satanism and the Church of Satan can be found at the Church of Satan website.

How did you decide to consider yourself a Satanist?

Welcome to the board.

Nothing is better than to live according to one's taste. - François Villon

Test Everything. Believe Nothing.

#311365 - 03/02/08 05:45 PM Re: ..My Introduction [Re: Entity]
Inkryptzalis Offline

Loc: Fort Hood, Texas
Yes, I did miss that one. Thank you.

Anyway, here's my response.
I've read The Satanic Bible and The Satanic Rituals once each. I'm going to go through and read them again once I get some time. Recently I've been away in California and I've had some time after work to do some online reasearch. So I've been doing a lot of that (thus how I found this site).