Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >
Topic Options
#328533 - 05/17/08 08:03 PM Modern Masculinity
ZackC Offline

Loc: WA
I am a student at Carroll College in Helena, MT and have enjoyed my time there alot. In fact this past freshman year has been the best time of my life. It is curiously enough a Catholic Liberal Arts College, that's right a Catholic school. Reading that probably caused a few gringes. That being said, the people are very very kind an I got and excellent ROTC scholarship. The school's tution is about 22,000 a year, and I get it all paid for. I also feel as though I am getting a very well rounded education.
I had to write a research paper as my final assignment in my composition class. The topic I chose was 'Modern Maculinity' and I even got an -A on it. He even gave me an A for the course too, even though all my other grades in his class were...unfortunate...and I bombed my library componet.
I would really love to read some views of Modern Masculinity from a Satanists perspective. I don't want to promt to much, I just want honest thoughts on how masculinity has changed and is continuing to change; how you all would define masculinity personally and maybe talk about its importance, if any is percieved.

I am really curious to read these responses!!!

Edited by ZackC (05/17/08 08:05 PM)
Edit Reason: Grammer

#328535 - 05/17/08 08:25 PM Re: Modern Masculinity [Re: ZackC]
Hagen von Tronje Offline

CoS Priest

Masculinity has not and never will change. The only thing that has changed is our willingness to cope with it in raw form.

#328537 - 05/17/08 08:27 PM Re: Modern Masculinity [Re: Hagen von Tronje]
Nicolette Offline

Loc: Deutschland
My opinion is that never before has masculinity been as undervalued and ridiculed as it is now.

#328553 - 05/17/08 10:37 PM Re: Modern Masculinity [Re: Hagen von Tronje]
TheAbysmal Offline

Well said, Sir.

Refuse to die.

#328559 - 05/17/08 11:34 PM Re: Modern Masculinity [Re: ZackC]
C.F. Kane Offline

CoS Member