Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
#389152 - 07/27/09 10:29 AM Hell-O from Scania,Sweden
HardAsRock Offline

Loc: Malmoe,Sweden
Hi folks!

I am Jorgen, 32 years from malmoe.

I am married to my wife Sarah and have we two children John and Sofie.

I work as a mail-man/Postman in the almost world-famous area Rosegarden/Rosengård.
Its infamous for having several riots with Muslims rioting against policemen.
My biggest interest are electronic music but I listen to all kinds of music for inspiration.
I discovered Satanism when I was 16 when I first time read The satanic bible and like many found myself being a natural born Satanist, Always being the kid walking my own path.

I have read all of Anton's published books and the latest book from C.O.S I read was The Satanic Scriptures and I think Peter is a very talented writer and I hope to see more books from Him.

I am not a member of C.O.S yet but I am thinking about it and will perhaps join someday.

Thats all for now.

Hail Me!
Hail Satan!

#389159 - 07/27/09 11:37 AM Re: Hell-O from Scania,Sweden [Re: HardAsRock]
Herr_S Offline

Loc: Mordor
Another Swede!

How wonderful.

I'll give you one advice though. Don't give away too much information about yourself unless you're open to people about your affiliation with Satanism and you are ready to take the consequenses for it. Personally I keep it a well-guarded secret.

Välkommen till elitens lekplats!

#389163 - 07/27/09 12:17 PM Re: Hell-O from Scania,Sweden [Re: HardAsRock]
NapalmNick Offline
CoS Member

Welcome!

You certainly sound like you know what's up. I read The Satanic Bible at 16 as well. It must be strange working in an area infamous for Muslim rioting. I keep hearing of it happening over in Europe like wildfire. Thankfully it has not reached America ...yet.