Topic Options
#408213 - 01/09/10 10:01 PM Inquiry regarding Satanic ritual.
misguidedyouth Offline
Underage

ok so im new to this as you may have seen in my other post,but i have done one ritual,whereas i speak :"i am ready oh dark lord,i sense your strength within me and wish to honor you in my life.i am one of the devils own.hail satan! followed by 'so it is done'.and i was wondering,satanists dont believe in the being Satan but in his per se,'spirit', being in everyone,existing as carnal desire and so called'sin'.right?but in TSB it has rituals(group or alone) for the destruction of youre enemies,requests for lust,and compassion rituals.so if they dont believe in him (per se) who are we..i guess you could say..speaking too?

#408217 - 01/09/10 10:12 PM Re: Inquiry regarding Satanic ritual. [Re: misguidedyouth]
LordofDarkness Offline
CoS Member

Loc: Tennessee, U.S.
Sir, we are speaking to not a single person or spirit. When we perform rituals, we are doing so as a theatrical play if you will.

Let's just put it this way;

I can listen to music, do some jabs on a punching bag, scream and shout, cry, or even have sexual events with others or myself in my ritual chamber.

All of that could be considered as a Satanic Ritual.

"Any group or collective, large or small, is only a number of individuals. A group can have no rights other than the rights of its individual members." - Ayn Rand

"Laws are there for a reason. You may not agree with them but you gotta obey them. Nobody wants to be in court." - Sonic the Hedgehog

"Satanism is not a white light religion; it is a religion of the flesh, the mundane, the carnal - all of which are ruled by Satan, the personification of the Left Hand Path." - Magus LaVey

"Test Everything, Believe Nothing." -

#408218 - 01/09/10 10:14 PM Re: Inquiry regarding Satanic ritual. [Re: misguidedyouth]
HellofallHells Offline
CoS Warlock

#408219 - 01/09/10 10:17 PM Re: Inquiry regarding Satanic ritual. [Re: misguidedyouth]
Phineas Offline