Topic Options
#436253 - 10/26/10 03:47 AM could somone answere me this.
CRASH Offline

im new to the magical world. id like to be part of the Church of Satan. i live in Illinois. now who and what do i do to get statered in this new religion that id much love to indoulage upon? my gf is kinda hesitate to let me go threw with this seeing as shes a practicing wiccan. yet she will support me in my disstion either way but id still like to ez her mind if you know what i mean. so if you have any tips for me on that account that too would be helpful.

#436259 - 10/26/10 07:30 AM Re: could somone answere me this. [Re: CRASH]
Zsche Offline

Loc: Where the 5.56 casings fall...
No civilian policing.

Edited by LKRice (10/27/10 02:58 AM)

Originally Posted By: Hagen von Tronje
You can't guzzle whiskey and pinch pretty ladies' asses when you're dead.

Originally Posted By: Roho_the_Rooster
Love life. Live life. Don't fuck with people unnecessarily. Don"t let other people fuck with you. Simple guidelines that that will help you to make informed, intelligent and Satanic decisions.

Originally Posted By: Callier
Constructive criticism is one thing but people that just point blank tell others what they should be doing with their lives without any kind of permission can eat a bag of hairy balls.

#436261 - 10/26/10 08:37 AM Re: could somone answere me this. [Re: CRASH]
LordofDarkness Offline
CoS Member

Loc: Tennessee, U.S.
Originally Posted By: CRASH
now who and what do i do to get statered in this new religion that id much love to indoulage upon?

I would suggest that you would purchase The Satanic Bible at your nearest bookstore. Preferably Barnes & Noble.

That is the first and foremost objective you must accomplish.

"Any group or collective, large or small, is only a number of individuals. A group can have no rights other than the rights of its individual members." - Ayn Rand