Topic Options
#449271 - 04/12/11 10:16 AM Hello, pleased to make your aquaintence
Paistemage Offline

Loc: Midwest, USA
I am several things.

First and foremost I am a proud father. I am also a musician, and very soon another person incurring debt by going back to school.

I am going to go back to school to be a radiological technician. Eventually getting my Bachelors in the field, thereby enabling me to perform MRI procedures and CAT scans. With good gratuitous amounts of fortitude I WILL be head of my department, if the position is available.

I enjoy many things besides music, that I would call a passion. I can absorb myself completely in the pages of a well written book. I can lose myself in the wonder of sights and smells of a new recipe I have either concocted or discovered. I do most of the cooking in my house. I also enjoy a good movie if it makes me think or is as equally enthralling as so many other things in life.

If you know something about musical instruments, my name suggests my first instrument. It would be drums/percussion. I am able to read and compose music. I recently picked up Alto saxophone. This is very beneficial to me on many levels.

I am pretty sociable to those that I have a common interest with. I sometimes can speak at length about my feelings on a topic, so I will try to keep things relatively brief here. With respect to others I would have respect for, I would not want to be a one sided conversationalist.