Topic Options
#476512 - 07/11/12 09:24 PM Salutations!
TwistedNihilist Offline

Loc: Ohio
Hail! I'm thirty years of age, I reside in southwestern, Ohio & I work in the financial industry. Currently I'm a supervisor over the member services department & assist in the daily operations at my particular branch. Like most, I too realized I was a born Satanist after reading "The Satanic Bible". I then moved onto other works by LaVey (i.e. "Satan Speaks" & "The Devil's Notebook"). I couldn't get enough! For many years I would discuss political/social issues with people & be on the same page until religion was brought up. Then, upon discussing religion & my anti-theistic ways with an individual I would lose them once my political/social views were brought up. It wasn't until I read "The Satanic Bible", then delved into the works of Nietzsche, Rand & the like that I realized my true colors, that had been there all this time, were Satanic.

It is with great pleasure that I am in your home(s) & I assure you that I will bring quite a bit to the table. Some other interests/passions of mine include (but are not limited to): books, occultism, skydiving, vinyl, all Danzig related projects, debunking, post-apocalypse, true crime/serial murder, psychology, sociology, deviancy, unconventional/taboo sex, blasphemy, good beer/cider, good food, horror/macabre, ritual(s), vigilantism, deserved violence, film, the old west, etc.