Topic Options
#480793 - 09/20/12 01:56 PM VASCA Radio Episode 21
Alonocus Blight Offline

CoS_Member

Loc: NC
VASCA personnel,

I really enjoyed episode 21. I am new to VASCA and was wondering if you could tell me what the acronym stands for. I particularly enjoyed the review on The Cabin in the Woods, and like you said on air, I am now very much looking forward to watching this Lovecraftian film myself. I also enjoyed Citizen Prometheus' interpretation on office stratification. Finally I truly enjoyed all of the sample tracks that were played in episode 21. Also, I know it's a lot to ask, but is there any way that VASCA Radio could become available via iTunes podcasts? Last but not least, I just might try the old hand in the popcorn bag prank! Thanks Citizen Prometheus!

Hail Warlock Tier Instinct!
Hail Citizen Prometheus!
Hail Gyps Fulvus!
Hail Satan!

"Life is the great indulgence--death, the great abstinence. Therefore, make the most of life--HERE AND NOW!"

#480810 - 09/20/12 04:59 PM Re: VASCA Radio Episode 21 [Re: Alonocus Blight]
Lust Offline

Originally Posted By: Alonocus Blight
VASCA personnel,

I really enjoyed episode 21. I am new to VASCA and was wondering if you could tell me what the acronym stands for.

V.A.S.C.A. = Violent Aesthetic Subconscious Agenda

Glad you enjoy and we will talk about iTunes. cool
�Love is one of the most intense feelings felt by man; another is hate. Forcing yourself to feel indiscriminate love is very unnatural. If you try to love everyone you only lessen your feelings for those who deserve your love. Repressed hatred can lead to many physical and emotional aliments. By learning to release your hatred towards those who deserve it, you cleanse yourself of these malignant emotions and need not take your pent-up hatred out on your loved ones.�
Anton Szandor LaVey, The Satanic Bible

#480816 - 09/20/12 06:20 PM Re: VASCA Radio Episode 21 [Re: Lust]
Alonocus Blight Offline

CoS_Member

Thank you Sir.