Topic Options
#504554 - 06/25/17 10:35 AM Love help please
Scoobert10 Offline

Hello! I was wondering if anyone could help me/give me any insight on casting a love spell that breaks free will or a good way to summon dantalion to help me. Because I'm a member of the same sex in love with a member of the same sex who is completely against dating me because of that. Please help, I know not a lot of people are for love spells, but please!
Thank you!

#504555 - 06/25/17 04:22 PM Re: Love help please [Re: Scoobert10]
Fallen88 Offline

Loc: USA
Hey,

I'm still new to Satanism, anyone is welcome to correct me if I'm wrong. One of the Satanic rules include not making sexual advances to anyone unless they've welcomed it. In your case, don't you think in a way you'd be going against this? Whoever you are trying to put a spell on if I understood your post correctly may not be welcoming your advances to them. You strip them of their free will means they aren't mentally able to make alternatove choices (that they would have if they could) and you're are taking advantage of them as much as it may seem like they willingly gave themselves to you.

Hail Satan!

#504556 - 06/25/17 10:52 PM Re: Love help please [Re: Scoobert10]
Dax9 Offline

CoS Member

Loc: near Baton Rouge, LA
Unless I've totally misread your post it sounds as if you're trying to change someone's sexual orientation to suit your desires. In other words, you're hoping to force someone to do something against his nature. Within The Satanic Bible you will find this "rule":

Quote:
Magic is like nature itself, and success in magic requires working in harmony with nature, not against it.