I have noticed that for the past few weeks that when I login, I am returned back to the login screen and have to re-enter my screen name and password. As I login from at least three different computers using three different ISPs, I doubt that this is unique to my set up.

Has anyone else had a similar experience (anomaly) or is this a new security feature?

"Sheep to the right, Goats to the left"

"Where do people in Hell tell each other to go?"

"If we are all gods children, why is Christ so special?"